Kundtjänst


Öppettider månd-torsd 08.00-16.00, fred 08.00-15.00 .

profileImg

Innesälj Chef
Sofie Mårtensson
Adress: KRISTIANSTAD
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 22
E-post: sofie.martensson@bong.com

profileImg

Innesälj
Maria Caplander
Adress: KRISTIANSTAD
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 52
E-post: maria.caplander@bong.com

profileImg

Innesälj
Catharina Thullgren
Adress: KRISTIANSTAD
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 17
E-post: catharina.thullgren@bong.com

profileImg

Innesälj
Camilla Bondesson
Adress: KRISTIANSTAD
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 23
E-post: camilla.bondesson@bong.com

profileImg

Innesälj & Inköp
Ann-Sofie Ohlsson
Adress: KRISTIANSTAD
Telefonnummer: 070-744 14 53
E-post: ann-sofie.ohlsson@bong.com

profileImg

Säljare


Sales Manager Strategic Accounts
Göran Ahlin
Telefonnummer: 070 233 78 12
E-post: Goran.ahlin@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager
Jan-Olof Fagerström
Mobilnummer: 070-510 15 81
Telefonnummer: 0470 471 97
E-post: janolof.fagerstrom@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager
Peter Wendt
Mobilnummer: 0706-27 28 24
E-post: peter.wendt@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager - Packaging division
Johan Varbäck
Mobilnummer: +46 73 820 05 50
E-post: Johan.varback@bong.com

profileImg